About us

We are a Spanish pharmaceutical company founded in 2017 by entrepreneurs with extensive experience in the pharmaceutical industry.

We specialize on research and development of immunotherapeutic products that addresses health disorders related to TGF-beta signaling dysfunction, among these cancer and fibrosis.

We focus on drug discovery and early development of novel medicines with high unmet medical need.

Our mission

The discovery and development of next generation therapeutic products for treatment of severe diseases linked to TGF-beta.

Our vision

Improve life quality and ultimately cure people suffering from devastating conditions.